main-dd-logo.png

©2017 by Dance Desires

Important Dates

Term Dates


Term 1: Tuesday 29th January – Saturday 6th April

Term 2: Tuesday 23rd April – Saturday 29th June
Term 3: Monday 15th July – Saturday 21st September

Term 4: Monday 7th October – Saturday 23rd November

 

No classes are held on the following Public Holidays:

Labour Day - Monday 11th March

Easter Monday - Monday 22nd April

ANZAC Day - Thursday 25th April

Queen’s Birthday - Monday 10th June

Melbourne Cup Eve- Monday 4th November

Melbourne Cup - Tuesday 5th November

Save The Date

 

Photo Day 1: Saturday 16th November

Photo Day 2: Sunday 17th November


Theatre Rehearsal 1: Monday 18th November

Theatre Rehearsal 2: Tuesday 19th November

Concert: Sunday 24th November